Power Community

Power Community

Preparing for your Year-end close with Dynamics 365 Finance | December 6, 2022


Presenters: 

Annette Bruer Annette.Bruer@microsoft.com

Mohamed Aamer moaamer@microsoft.com

Eric Pegors epegors@microsoft.com

Severin Bock Severin.Bock@microsoft.com

Himani Bhatt Himani.Bhatt@microsoft.com

Kristi Slininger kweekley@microsoft.com

Alexandra Socea Alexandra.Socea@microsoft.com

~

This session covers common processes completed before the year-end close process.  We will include tips and tricks for some Ledger settlement features and changes to 1099’s, plus more!

~

Download Presentation (pdf)

~

Optimize year-end close series – Dynamics 365 Finance

~

Do you have suggestions for additional features or other ideas?  Please visit https://experience.dynamics.com/ideas/ to share and vote!



Source link

- Advertisement -spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement - Advertisement

Latest News

Integrating Dynamic 365 CRM with Third party API via custom connector using Power Automate – Part2

Integrating Dynamic 365 CRM with Third party API via custom connector using Power Automate – Part2 This article is in...

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -spot_img