Power Community

Power Community

Optimize year-end close Series – Running the Year-end close for Dynamics 365 Finance | December 12-13, 2022


Presenters: 

Annette Bruer Annette.Bruer@microsoft.com

Mohamed Aamer moaamer@microsoft.com

Eric Pegors epegors@microsoft.com

Severin Bock Severin.Bock@microsoft.com

Himani Bhatt Himani.Bhatt@microsoft.com

Alexandra Socea Alexandra.Socea@microsoft.com

Kristi Slininger kweekley@microsoft.com

~

This session covers best practices for the year-end close process.  The session will cover the traditional year-end close and the new year-end close service available for Dynamics 365 Finance.

~

Download Presentation (pdf)

~

DTT118EXT

~

Optimize year-end close series – Dynamics 365 Finance

~

Do you have suggestions for additional features or other ideas?  Please visit https://experience.dynamics.com/ideas/ to share and vote!



Source link

- Advertisement -spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement - Advertisement

Latest News

Maplytics Jan23 Release Webinar – Enhancements to Auto Scheduling, Mobile UI, Route Tracking, and more!

Imagine a geo-mapping, all-inclusive app that has a vibrant and friendly User Interface, that offers a clear view of...

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -spot_img