Are you ready for the Business Central Spring Release?

Hello All!  I wanted to take a few minutes to tell you about the Dynamics 365 Business Central Launch Event that is quickly approaching.  We are bringing the latest innovations for Business Central to you via a new all access digital experience. Expect game-changing speakers, dynamic content, and opportunities to learn how to take Business Central to the next level. All 100% free.

You’ll hear from product leaders as they share with you the latest innovations and capabilities as part of the Business Central 2021 release wave 1. We will get up close and personal by outlining the latest product direction and what it means for you and your business. And that’s just the start. You will also get access to 15+ breakout sessions available on-demand as well as Live Q&A sessions with product experts. Dive in deep with sessions like these just to name is few:

  • Integrating Microsoft Teams and Business Central
  • Working with dimensions in Business Central: new correction tool and other enhancements
  • What’s new: Permissions and entitlements

Now more than ever, we’re stronger together. Don’t miss this opportunity to join the Business Central community and connect with experts. Whether you are a business professional, developer, or consultant at a Business Central partner, get ready to up level your game and drive business transformation.

Event Details

Tuesday April 13, 2021

8:00 Pacific Time | 11:00 Eastern Time | 17:00 Central European Time

Be sure to get registered HERE  today!

Until next time!

Warm Regards,

Deseree  

- Advertisement -

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest News

- Advertisement -

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -